Website Manager

Welcome to the home of the Glade Valley Athletic Association!!!

Glade Valley Athletic Association

Board of Directors


GVAA is governed by an executive board comprised of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and eight board members.  Elections are held annually and any member of the Walkersville community is invited to run. Officers serve a one year term and board members serve for two years.  Every year, four of the eight board positions are voted on.  


President: Michael Rice                      [email protected]

Vice President: Melanie Meyer            [email protected]

Secretary: Deana Bonilla                    [email protected]

Treasurer: Tricia Barr                        [email protected]  

Board Members:

Troy Bolyard, Matt Lynch,  Lauren Barrett, Dave Pezenosky, Will Gaines, Brittany Sheets, Michelle Fyock, and Leroy Ambush   

Contact Us

Glade Valley Athletic Association

P.O. Box 302 
Walkersville, Maryland 21793

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Glade Valley Athletic Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login